How organizations can contact the President

Document procession and supervision, functioning of the integrated management system in the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan (hereinafter referred to as the Presidential Administration) are exercised by the Office of Document Security and Control of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Delivery of documents to the Presidential Administration is carried out by the post, courier, electrical communication means, via messengers (couriers) and with a help of electronic document management system.

Using the postal service, written correspondence in the form of simple, custom-made, valuable letters, postcards, parcels, small packets and publications are delivered to the Presidential Administration.

Telegrams (teletypograms), faxograms, telephone messages and email messages are received through the electrical communication means.

Postal address for correspondence:

Administration of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Kremlin, Kazan, Russia 420014.

Fax of the Office of Document Security and Control of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan: +78432927088.

Telephone: +78435678968.

E-mail: ap.rt@tatar.ru

Reception and consideration of correspondence without prior registration in the Office of Document Security and Control are not allowed.

All documents requiring recording, performance and use in work, created inside the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Tatarstan, and coming from the Federal, Republican authorities and administrative bodies, local authorities, leaders of the Russian Federation, foreign states, as well as various organizations and individuals should be registered.

Documents are registered regardless of the method of delivery, transfer or creation of the electronic document management system.

All official documents are registered once in the Office of Document Security and Control of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan: incoming documents are registered on the day of entry (except weekends and holidays), created documents are registered on the day of signing or approval.

Correspondence delivered by courier is received by officers of the Office of Document Security and Control, or placed in the special sealed metal box mounted on the police post in the building of the Administration of President of the Republic of Tatarstan (Building Nine). Excavation of this correspondence is made at least two times during the working day.

Correspondence received in the off-hours, on weekends and holidays, is placed in the specified mailbox. Excavation of correspondence is made on the next working day.

Documents addressed to the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Chief of the Administration of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan and signed by the officials, or persons officially replacing them are passed to the report after registration and preparation, usually on the day they are received.

Indication of the execution of the document is given in the form of assignment of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, Chief of Staff of the Office of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan and sent by the electronic document management system directly to the executor of commission. Organizations that are not connected to the electronic document management system receive the reviewed document (or copy) printed on paper, by mail or courier.

Last updated: Jan, 14, 2018, 13:26

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Порядок рассмотрения обращений организаций

Организация документооборота и контроль за ним, функционирование единой системы делопроизводства в Аппарате Президента Республики Татарстан (далее-Аппарат) обеспечивается Управлением документационного обеспечения и контроля Президента Республики Татарстан.

Доставка документов в Аппарат Президента Республики Татарстан осуществляется средствами почтовой, фельдъегерской, электрической связи, через нарочных (курьеров), по системе электронного документооборота (далее ЭДО).

С помощью почтовой связи в Аппарат доставляются письменная корреспонденция в виде простых, заказных, ценных писем, почтовых карточек, бандеролей и мелких пакетов, посылок, а также печатные издания.

По каналам электрической связи поступают: телеграммы (телетайпограммы), факсограммы, телефонограммы, сообщения по электронной почте.

Почтовый адрес для направления корреспонденции:
Аппарат Президента Республики Татарстан, Кремль, г.Казань, 420014.
Факс Управления документационного обеспечения и контроля Президента Республики Татарстан: (843) 292-70-88.
Телефон для справок: (843) 567-89-68.
e-mail: ap.rt@tatar.ru

Приём и рассмотрение корреспонденции без предварительной регистрации в отделе делопроизводства не допускаются.

Регистрации подлежат все документы, требующие учёта, исполнения и использования в работе, как создаваемые внутри Аппарата, так и поступающие из федеральных и республиканских органов власти и управления, органов местного самоуправления, руководителей субъектов Российской Федерации, зарубежных государств, а также различных организаций и частных лиц.

Документы регистрируются независимо от способа их доставки, передачи или создания в системе ЭДО.

Все служебные документы регистрируются в отделе делопроизводства один раз: поступающие - в день поступления (кроме выходных и праздничных дней), создаваемые - в день подписания или утверждения.

Корреспонденция, доставленная нарочным, принимается непосредственно работниками отдела делопроизводства или помещается в специальный опечатываемый металлический ящик, установленный на посту ведомственной полиции в здании Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан (девятый корпус). Выемка указанной корреспонденции производится не менее двух раз в течение рабочего дня.

Корреспонденция, поступившая в нерабочее время, в выходные и праздничные дни, также помещается в указанный ящик. Выемка корреспонденции осуществляется в ближайший рабочий день.

Документы, адресованные Президенту Республики Татарстан, Руководителю Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан, подписанные первыми должностными лицами, или лицами, официально их замещающими, после регистрации и соответствующей подготовки передаются на доклад, как правило, в день их поступления.

Указание об исполнении документа дается в форме поручения Президента Республики Татарстан, Руководителя Аппарата Президента Республики Татарстан и направляется по системе ЭДО непосредственно исполнителю поручения. Не подключенным к системе электронного документооборота организациям рассмотренный документ (или копия документа), распечатанный на бумажном носителе, направляется через почтовую, фельдъегерскую связь.