Rustam Minnikhanov congratulates workers of oil and industry workers on their professional holiday

4 September 2016, Sunday

“Dear workers of oil and gas industry! Dear old stagers of the industry!

On behalf of the Republic of Tatarstan and personally I congratulate you on your professional holiday – the Day of oil and gas workers.

Like in previous years, you meet your professional holiday with great labor successes - a significant increase in oil production, extended hydrocarbon reserves, uninterrupted supply of gas to hundreds of thousands of consumers in Russia, CIS countries and far abroad. An important event was the launch of a delayed coking unit and reaching a maximum depth of oil refining at the TANECO Refining and Petrochemical Plants Complex . Thanks to the effective work of enterprises of the oil and gas industry, commitment to the principles of socially responsible business large-scale projects aimed at improving the quality of life for people across the republic are being successfully implemented in Tatarstan.

Your selfless labor, high professionalism have always been the guarantor of the dynamic development of the Russian economy, ensuring its energy security.

I would like to say special thanks to old stagers of the oil and gas industry. You have laid the foundation of our present achievements. The traditions of loyalty to the industry, the native land you set up are preserved and developed by a new generation of oil and gas industry workers of our country.

I sincerely thank you for your significant contribution to the socio-economic development of the Republic of Tatarstan, Russian Federation. I wish all old stagers and workers of the oil and gas industry good health, prosperity and new achievements in work.

Tatarstan President, Board Chairman of Tatneft Oil Company”

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Рустам Минниханов поздравил работников нефтегазовой промышленности с профессиональным праздником

4 сентября 2016 г., воскресенье

«Уважаемые работники нефтяной и газовой промышленности! Дорогие ветераны отрасли!
 
От имени Республики Татарстан и от себя лично поздравляю вас с профессиональным праздником – Днем работников нефтяной и газовой промышленности.

Как и в предыдущие годы, вы встречаете свой профессиональный праздник с большими трудовыми успехами - обеспечены значительный рост нефтедобычи, приращение запасов углеводородного сырья, бесперебойная поставка газа в адрес сотен тысяч потребителей в Российской Федерации, в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Важным событием стал запуск установки замедленного коксования и достижение максимальной глубины переработки нефти на Комплексе нефтеперерабатывающих и нефтехимических заводов «ТАНЕКО». Благодаря эффективной работе предприятий нефтегазовой промышленности, приверженности принципам ведения социально ответственного бизнеса в Татарстане успешно реализуются крупные проекты, направленные на повышение качества жизни жителей всей республики.

Ваш самоотверженный труд, высокий профессионализм всегда были и остаются гарантом динамичного развития экономики Российской Федерации, обеспечения её энергетической безопасности.

Особая признательность ветеранам нефтегазовой отрасли. Вы создали фундамент наших нынешних достижений. Заложенные вами традиции преданности отрасли, родной земле сохраняются и приумножаются новым поколением нефтяников и газовиков нашей страны.

Примите слова искренней благодарности за значительный вклад в социально-экономическое развитие Республики Татарстан, Российской Федерации.  Желаю ветеранам и всем работникам нефтяной и газовой промышленности крепкого здоровья, благополучия и новых трудовых достижений.
 
Президент Республики Татарстан, председатель совета директоров ПАО «Татнефть» Р.Н.Минниханов».                                                    

Все материалы сайта доступны по лицензии:
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования