State awards and honours

The state awards of the Republic of Tatarstan are the highest expression of state and social recognition of special merits awarded for big contribution to the state, economic, social, scientific and cultural development of the Republic of Tatarstan, services aimed to advocate the rule of law, encourage protection of life and health, protection of citizen’s rights and freedoms, education, development of sports, charitable activities and other merits for the Republic of Tatarstan and its multiethnic people.

Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan

The highest state award of the Republic of Tatarstan is the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan. It is awarded for outstanding achievements in the development of statehood of the Republic of Tatarstan, exercising of civil rights and freedoms, development of economy, culture, science, education, healthcare system, arts and sports, valour and bravery demonstrated when protecting public order. Citizens recommended for awarding an Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan, as a rule, should be awarded the medal of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan". Order of Merit for the Republic of Tatarstan" is worn on the left side of the chest, and if the nominee has been awarded Orders and Medals of the Russian Federation and USSR, the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan is set after them.

The Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan can also be awarded to municipalities of the republic, organizations and their subdivisions, with the exception of state and local government authorities, for especially outstanding services in the development of the economy, culture, science, education, health care, art, sports and other areas of employment, in strengthening national defense and law enforcement. The awarded organizations that have a banner could place the Order on the banner subject to their consent. In case of placing the Order on the banner the Order is attached to the front side of the banner, 15 inches from the top edge of the cloth, and 10 inches from the staff, and if the organizations has the USSR Orders it is placed after them.

Order "Duslyk" (Friendship)

Order "Duslyk" (Friendship) is awarded to citizens for special merits in strengthening the international standing of the Republic of Tatarstan, friendship and cooperation between the Republic of Tatarstan and foreign countries, and other entities of the Russian Federation, for significant contribution to the development of economic, trade, scientific, technological, social and cultural relations and building industrial potential, effective investment, charity and social activities that foster prosperity of the Republic of Tatarstan. Those awarded the Order "Duslyk" wear it on the left side of the chest, and set it after the Orders and Medals of the Russian Federation, the USSR, and the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan, in case they have been awarded any.

Мedal of the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan

Мedal of the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan is awarded to citizens for special merits in the development of statehood of the Republic of Tatarstan, safeguarding rights and freedoms of citizens, development of economy, culture, science, education, health, arts and sport, for showing bravery and courage in protecting public order as well as discharge of military, civil or professional duty under conditions involving a risk to life, for active public and charitable activities. Those awarded the medal of the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan wear it on the left side of the chest, if they have been awarded Orders and medals of the Russian Federation, the USSR, Orders of the Republic of Tatarstan, nominees set them after the above-mentioned decorations.The medal for Valorous Labour is awarded for high working achievements in the fields of the governmental, economic, social and cultural development of the Republic of Tatarstan, the development of the Republic’s economic and scientific potential and active public and charitable work. Those awarded the medal for Valorous Labour wear it on the left side of the chest, if they are have been awarded Orders and medals of the Russian Federation, the USSR, Orders of the Republic of Tatarstan, nominees set them after the above-mentioned decorations.

Medal for Valorous Labour

The medal for Valorous Labour is awarded for high working achievements in the fields of the governmental, economic, social and cultural development of the Republic of Tatarstan, the development of the Republic’s economic and scientific potential and active public and charitable work. Those awarded the medal for Valorous Labour wear it on the left side of the chest, if they are have been awarded Orders and medals of the Russian Federation, the USSR, Orders of the Republic of Tatarstan, nominees set them after the above-mentioned decorations.

Medal for Merits in the Development of Local Government in the Republic of Tatarstan

The Medal for Merits in the Development of Local Government in the Republic of Tatarstan is awarded to citizens for outstanding services in the formation and development of the local government in the Republic of Tatarstan, raising efficiency of local government, resolution of issues of local importance in the interests of historical and other local customs and traditions. People awarded the medal wear it on the left breast; if they have orders and medals of the Russian Federation, the USSR, the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan, the Medal for Valorous Labour, they set the Medal for Merits in the Development of Local Government in the Republic of Tatarstan after them.

Medal of Ana Dani – Mother’s Glory

The Medal of Ana Dani – Mother’s Glory is the token of the highest distinction in the motherhood. It is awarded to mothers who are citizens of the Russian Federation and live in the Republic of Tatarstan, who gave birth and are bringing up (or brought up) five or more children and have no less than one under-age child. Mothers who take most honestly the bringing up of their children, take proper care of their health, education, their physical, spiritual and moral development, the full and harmonious development of their personality and set an example of how children can be nominated for the award. People awarded with the medal wear it on the left breast; if they have other orders and medals, they set it after the Medal for Merits in the Development of Local Government in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Medal “100 years anniversary of the foundation of the Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic”

The medal “100 years anniversary of the foundation of the Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic” is awarded to citizens who have made a significant contribution to the development of the statehood of the Republic of Tatarstan, strengthening its socio-economic potential, sustaining interethnic and interfaith peace and harmony, preserving and enhancing the cultural and spiritual heritage, who have merit in professional and social activities contributing to the growth of the authority of the Republic of Tatarstan. Citizens awarded the medal “100 years anniversary of the foundation of the Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic” wear it on the left side of their chests, and if they have other orders and medals, they have to place it after the medal “Ana Dany – Maternal Glory”.

Medal in Commemoration of Extraction of the Three Billionth Ton of Oil

The Medal in Commemoration of Extraction of the Three Billionth Ton of Oil is awarded to citizens who are occupied in oil production in the Republic of Tatarstan and represented considerable achievements in their work, including heads of oil companies and organizations of the Republic of Tatarstan who together with their teams achieved considerable results, along with workers of other branches of national economy of the Republic of Tatarstan, public agencies and organizations who made a considerable contribution to the formation and development of the oil industry of the Republic of Tatarstan. People awarded the Medal in Commemoration of Extraction of the Three Billionth Ton of Oil wear it on the left breast; if they have other orders and medals it should be set after the Medal of Ana Dani – Mother’s Glory.
medal

Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan

medal

Order "Duslyk" (Friendship)

medal

Мedal of the Order of Merits for the Republic of Tatarstan

medal

Medal for Valorous Labour

medal

Medal for Merits in the Development of Local Government in the Republic of Tatarstan

medal

Medal of Ana Dani – Mother’s Glory

Medal “100 years anniversary of the foundation of the Tatar Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic”

Medal in Commemoration of Extraction of the Three Billionth Ton of Oil

Honorary titles

There are 47 honorary titles in the Republic of Tatarstan

People honored with titles of honour People’s Actor of the Republic of Tatarstan, People’s Writer of the Republic of Tatarstan, People’s Poet of the Republic of Tatarstan, People’s Teacher of the Republic of Tatarstan, People’s Artist of the Republic of Tatarstan receive a corresponding breastplate.

People honored with other titles of honour receive a unified breastplate of the Honoured Worker of the Republic of Tatarstan.

medal

Lapel badge "People's Artist of the Republic of Tatarstan"

medal

Lapel badge "People’s Writer of the Republic of Tatarstan"

medal

Lapel badge "People’s Poet of the Republic of Tatarstan"

medal

Lapel badge "People’s Teacher of the Republic of Tatarstan"

medal

Lapel badge "People’s Artist of the Republic of Tatarstan"

medal

Lapel badge «Honoured Worker of the Republic of Tatarstan»

Breastplates are set on the right breast. If awarded people have other breastplates, breastplates of titles of honour are set after breastplates of the Russian Federation, the USSR, before breastplates of the TASSR, the TSSR.

States awards of the Republic of Tatarstan are conferred through edicts of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan that are published in the official mass media of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Rewards

The Letter of Gratitude of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan is a form of reward for a significant contribution to the development of statehood, local government, economy, industry, agriculture, science, culture, art, education, health, sports of the Republic of Tatarstan, for the services in law enforcement, maintaining law and order, protection of rights and freedoms of citizens, for high achievements in economic, scientific, socio-cultural, public, charity activities aimed at improving the lives of citizens in the Republic of Tatarstan, for other merits (accomplishments) for the Republic of Tatarstan.

The Letter of Gratitude is awarded to the citizens of the Russian Federation, foreign citizens, persons without citizenship, municipalities of the Republic of Tatarstan and staff of state and local government authorities, organizations, regardless of their organizational and legal forms and forms of ownership, individual entrepreneurs.

Legislation

Law of the Republic of Tatarstan "On state awards of the Republic of Tatarstan" dated October 10, 2011 No. 74-ZRT

Changes on June 11, 2012

Changes on April 25, 2015

Changes on March 18, 2016

Changes on May 5, 2019

Changes on September 30, 2019

Changes on March 10, 2020

Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan "On Consideration of Applications for Awarding State Awards of the Republic of Tatarstan" dated December 27, 2011 No. CP-875

Changes on August 12, 2016

Changes on April 16, 2020

Changes on August 11, 2020

Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan "On consideration of applications to state awards of the Republic of Tatarstan "On the order of consideration and discovery of documents for the award of the Medal of Ana Dani – Mother’s Glory of the Republic of Tatarstan of November 2, 2000 No CP-828

Changes on July 23, 2004

Changes on February 27, 2009

Changes on June 22, 2010

Changes on December 27, 2011

Changes on August 12, 2016

Changes on April 16, 2020

Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan "On Approval of the Regulations on Procedure of Presenting State Awards of the Republic of Tatarstan" of June 13, 2018

Changes on April 16, 2020

Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan «On the Gratitude of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan» of December 27, 2011 CP-873

Changes on August 12, 2016

Changes on April 16, 2020

Changes on August 11, 2020

Государственные награды и поощрения

Государственные награды Республики Татарстан являются высшим выражением государственного и общественного признания достижений награжденных за их значительный вклад в государственное, экономическое, социальное, научное и культурное развитие Республики Татарстан, заслуги в укреплении законности, охране здоровья и жизни, защите прав и свобод граждан, воспитании, развитии спорта, за активную благотворительную деятельность и иные заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан и ее многонациональным народом.

Орден «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан»

Высшей государственной наградой Республики Татарстан является орден «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан». Им награждаются граждане за особо выдающиеся заслуги в развитии государственности Республики Татарстан, обеспечении прав и свобод граждан, развитии экономики, культуры, науки, образования, здравоохранения, искусства и спорта, за проявленные отвагу и мужество при охране общественного порядка. Граждане, представленные к ордену «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан», как правило, должны быть награждены медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан». Орден «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан» носят на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных орденов и медалей Российской Федерации, СССР располагают после них.

Орденом «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан» также могут быть награждены муниципальные образования Республики Татарстан, организации и их подразделения, за исключением государственных органов и органов местного самоуправления, за особо выдающиеся заслуги в развитии экономики, культуры, науки, образования, здравоохранения, искусства, спорта и других сфер трудовой деятельности, в укреплении обороноспособности страны и охраны правопорядка. У награжденных организаций, имеющих знамя, по их решению орден может размещаться на знамени. В случае размещения на знамени орден крепится на лицевой стороне знамени в 15 сантиметрах от верхнего края полотнища и в 10 сантиметрах от древка, а при наличии у организаций орденов СССР располагается после них.

Орден «Дуслык»

Орденом «Дуслык» награждаются граждане за особые заслуги в укреплении международного авторитета Республики Татарстан, дружбы и сотрудничества между Республикой Татарстан и иностранными государствами, другими субъектами Российской Федерации, за значительный вклад в развитие экономических, торговых, научных, технических, социальных, культурных связей и промышленного потенциала, эффективной инвестиционной, благотворительной и общественной деятельности, способствующих процветанию Республики Татарстан. Граждане, удостоенные ордена «Дуслык», носят его на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных орденов и медалей Российской Федерации, СССР, ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан», располагают после них.

Медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан»

Медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан» награждаются граждане за особые заслуги в развитии государственности Республики Татарстан, обеспечении прав и свобод граждан, развитии экономики, культуры, науки, образования, здравоохранения, искусства и спорта, за проявленные отвагу и мужество при охране общественного порядка, а также при исполнении воинского, гражданского или служебного долга в условиях, сопряженных с риском для жизни, за активную общественную и благотворительную деятельность. Граждане, удостоенные медали ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных орденов и медалей Российской Федерации, СССР, орденов Республики Татарстан располагают после них.

Медаль «За доблестный труд»

Медалью «За доблестный труд» награждаются граждане за высокие достижения в труде в области государственного, экономического, социального и культурного развития Республики Татарстан, в развитии экономического, научного и технического потенциала республики. Граждане, удостоенные медали «За доблестный труд», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных орденов и медалей Российской Федерации, СССР, орденов Республики Татарстан, медали ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан» располагают после них.

Медаль «За заслуги в развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан»

Медалью «За заслуги в развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан» награждаются граждане за выдающиеся заслуги в становлении и развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан, повышении эффективности деятельности органов местного самоуправления, решении вопросов местного значения исходя из интересов населения с учетом исторических и иных местных традиций. Граждане, удостоенные медали «За заслуги в развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных орденов и медалей Российской Федерации, СССР, орденов Республики Татарстан, медали ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан», медали «За доблестный труд» располагают после них.

Медаль «Ана даны - Материнская слава»

Медаль «Ана даны - Материнская слава» - знак высшей степени материнского отличия, ей награждаются матери - граждане Российской Федерации, проживающие на территории Республики Татарстан не менее пяти лет, родившие и воспитывающие (воспитавшие) пять и более детей, при наличии не менее одного несовершеннолетнего ребенка. К награде представляются матери, добросовестно относящиеся к воспитанию своих детей, обеспечивающие надлежащий уровень заботы о здоровье, образовании, физическом, духовном и нравственном развитии детей, полном и гармоничном развитии их личности, являющиеся примером в воспитании детей. Граждане, удостоенные медали «Ана даны - Материнская слава», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных других орденов и медалей располагают после медали «За заслуги в развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан».

Медаль «100 лет образования Татарской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики»

Медалью «100 лет образования Татарской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики» награждаются граждане, внесшие существенный вклад в развитие государственности Республики Татарстан, укрепление ее социально-экономического потенциала, межнационального и межконфессионального мира и согласия, сохранение и преумножение культурно-духовного наследия, имеющие заслуги в профессиональной и общественной деятельности, способствующие повышению авторитета Республики Татарстан. Граждане, удостоенные медали «100 лет образования Татарской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных других орденов и медалей располагают после медали «Ана даны - Материнская слава».

Медаль «В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти Татарстана»

Медалью «В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти Татарстана» награждаются граждане, являющиеся (являвшиеся) работниками нефтяной отрасли промышленности Республики Татарстан, проявившие высокие показатели в труде, в том числе руководителями предприятий и организаций нефтяной отрасли промышленности Республики Татарстан независимо от организационно-правовой формы, добившиеся вместе с возглавляемыми ими коллективами высоких результатов в своей работе, а также работниками других отраслей народного хозяйства Республики Татарстан, государственных органов и организаций, внесшие значительный вклад в становление и развитие нефтяной отрасли промышленности Республики Татарстан. Граждане, удостоенные медали «В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти Татарстана», носят ее на левой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных других орденов и медалей располагают после медали «Ана даны – Материнская слава».
medal

Орден «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан»

medal

Орден «Дуслык»

medal

Медаль ордена «За заслуги перед Республикой Татарстан»

medal

Медаль «За доблестный труд»

medal

Медаль «За заслуги в развитии местного самоуправления в Республике Татарстан»

medal

Медаль «Ана даны - Материнская слава»

Медаль «100 лет образования Татарской Автономной Советской Социалистической Республики»

Медаль «В ознаменование добычи трехмиллиардной тонны нефти Татарстана»

Почетные звания

В Республике Татарстан 47 почетных званий:

Гражданам, удостоенным почетных званий «Народный артист Республики Татарстан», «Народный писатель Республики Татарстан», «Народный поэт Республики Татарстан», «Народный учитель Республики Татарстан», «Народный художник Республики Татарстан», вручается соответствующий нагрудный знак.

Гражданам, удостоенным других почетных званий, вручается нагрудный знак единого образца «Заслуженный работник Республики Татарстан».

medal

Нагрудный знак «Народный артист Республики Татарстан»

medal

Нагрудный знак «Народный писатель Республики Татарстан»

medal

Нагрудный знак «Народный поэт Республики Татарстан»

medal

Нагрудный знак «Народный учитель Республики Татарстан»

medal

Нагрудный знак «Народный художник Республики Татарстан»

medal

Нагрудный знак «Заслуженный работник Республики Татарстан»

Нагрудный знак «Народный артист Республики Татарстан»

Почетное звание «Народный артист Республики Татарстан» присваивается артистам, режиссерам, балетмейстерам, дирижерам, хормейстерам, музыкальным исполнителям и другим деятелям искусств, обладающим высоким мастерством, создавшим яркие художественные образы, спектакли, кинофильмы, телеспектакли, телефильмы, концертные, эстрадные, цирковые программы, музыкальные, телевизионные и радиопроизведения, внесшим выдающийся вклад в художественную культуру республики и получившим широкое общественное признание. Присваивается, как правило, не ранее чем через 10 лет после присвоения почетного звания «Заслуженный артист Республики Татарстан» или «Заслуженный деятель искусств Республики Татарстан» (артистам балета, исполняющим первые партии, присваивается не ранее чем через 5 лет).

Нагрудный знак «Народный писатель Республики Татарстан»

Почетные звания «Народный писатель Республики Татарстан» и «Народный поэт Республики Татарстан» присваиваются поэтам, писателям, драматургам, прозаикам, создавшим выдающиеся, широко известные художественные произведения.

Нагрудный знак «Народный поэт Республики Татарстан»

Почетные звания «Народный писатель Республики Татарстан» и «Народный поэт Республики Татарстан» присваиваются поэтам, писателям, драматургам, прозаикам, создавшим выдающиеся, широко известные художественные произведения.

Нагрудный знак «Народный учитель Республики Татарстан»

Почетное звание «Народный учитель Республики Татарстан» присваивается педагогическим и иным работникам организаций, осуществляющих образовательную деятельность, внесшим выдающийся вклад в развитие образования и получившим широкое общественное признание. Присваивается, как правило, не ранее чем через 5 лет после присвоения почетного звания «Заслуженный учитель Республики Татарстан» или «Заслуженный работник высшей школы Республики Татарстан».

Нагрудный знак «Народный художник Республики Татарстан»

Почетное звание «Народный художник Республики Татарстан» присваивается художникам, создавшим выдающиеся произведения живописи, скульптуры, графики, монументального, декоративно-прикладного, театрального, кино- и телеискусства, внесшим выдающийся вклад в художественную культуру республики и получившим широкое общественное признание.

Нагрудный знак «Заслуженный работник Республики Татарстан»

Нагрудный знак к почетному званию носят на правой стороне груди, а при наличии у награжденных других нагрудных знаков к почетным званиям располагают после нагрудных знаков Российской Федерации, СССР, перед нагрудными знаками ТАССР, ТССР.

Награждение государственными наградами Республики Татарстан производится указами Президента Республики Татарстан о награждении, которые в целях информирования общественности могут быть размещены на официальном сайте Президента Республики Татарстан в информационно-телекоммуникационной сети «Интернет» и (или) в средствах массовой информации.

Поощрения

Благодарность Президента Республики Татарстан является формой поощрения за значительный вклад в развитие государственности, местного самоуправления, экономики, промышленности, сельского хозяйства, науки, культуры, искусства, образования, здравоохранения, спорта Республики Татарстан, за заслуги в обеспечении законности, правопорядка, защиты прав и свобод граждан, за высокие достижения в хозяйственной, научной, социально-культурной, общественной, благотворительной деятельности, направленной на улучшение жизни граждан в Республике Татарстан, за иные заслуги (достижения) перед Республикой Татарстан.

Благодарностью поощряются граждане Российской Федерации, иностранные граждане, лица без гражданства, муниципальные образования Республики Татрастан и коллективы государственных органов, органов местного самоуправления, организаций, независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, индивидуальных предпринимателей.

Законодательство

Материалы для кадровых служб
Документы, презентации, шаблоны наградных и заявочных листов, шаблоны протоколов вручения и расписок
Смотреть
Материалы для кадровых служб