Prizes, grants

In order to promote further development of science and engineering in the Republic of Tatarstan, to stimulate scientific and technological advance and encourage outstanding achievements in the field of science and engineering the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-206 of April 16, 1993 (with amendments of March 9, 1999, December 13, 2000, April 6, 2001 and December 24, 2005, January 12, 2007, March 20, 2008, December 16, 2013, December 9, 2014) eight annual State prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering were established.

The state prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of science and engineering shall be awarded for:

  • significant contribution to development of humanities, natural and engineering sciences corresponding to the level of advanced national and world achievements and encouraging social and economic development as well as spiritual progress of the Republic of Tatarstan;
  • development and implementation of essentially new resource-saving and eco-friendly technologies and engineering, progressive materials, machines and equipment equal to or better than the best world analogues;
  • outstanding industrial results received on the basis of extensive adoption of achievements of science and technology and providing high efficiency of work, creation of qualitatively new kinds of products.

The Gabdulla Tukai State prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan are awarded annually under the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-824 of December 31, 2004 (with amendments as of December 7, 2005, January 29, 2009, September 7, 2011, March 7, 2013 and March 15, 2014) for the most outstanding literary and art works that received social recognition, made significant contribution to development of domestic and national culture, are distinguished by a high level of professional skills and peculiar author's style, novelty, as well as for outstanding scientific researches in the field of art and literary criticism. Three Gabdulla Tukai State prizes of the Republic of Tatarstan are awarded annually.

In order to promote further development of chemical science in the Republic of Tatarstan, encouragement of researchers for outstanding scientific discoveries and inventions in the field of phosphorus organic chemistry and perpetuation of memory of the academicians A.E.Arbuzov and B.A.Arbuzov the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-359 of July 11, 1997 (with amendments of August 18, 2006, September 25, 2013) has established the International Arbuzov prize in the field of phosphorus organic chemistry. The prize is awarded biennially.

In order to promote engineering sciences in the Republic of Tatarstan, and to encourage the scientists for outstanding scientific works, scientific discoveries and innovations in the sphere of the engineering sciences, and in order to perpetuate the memory of Andrey Nikolaevich Tupolev, by the Decree № УП-1014 of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan as of November 1, 2014 has established the International prize named after A.N. Tupolev for the outstanding contributions in the sphere of engineering sciences awarded biennially. The prize is given on the Birthday of A.N. Tupolev to one Russian or International scientist personally, for particular scientific achievements, engineering works and for both of them.

In order to promote scientific, scientific and technical and innovative undertakings of young scientists in the sphere of engineering sciences and in order to perpetuate the memory of the Academician of the Russian academy of sciences, honoured member of academy of sciences of Republic of Tatarstan, Vyacheslav Evgenievich Alemasov, who was the two times winner of the State prize of USSR, the Decree № УП-913 of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan, the State prize of the Republic of Tatarstan named after V.E. Alemasov was established. The state prize of the Republic of Tatarstan, named after V.E. Alemasov is given to the young scientists for the outstanding scientific achievements in the sphere of engineering sciences and significant contributions to the development of priority areas of science and industry. Before the first of July, three prizes named after V.E. Alemasov are given.

In order to promote further development of the theatre arts in the Republic of Tatarstan and in order to perpetuate the memory of Marsel Salimjanov, the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan as of November 07, 2014 under № УП-1019 established the Republican prize in the sphere of theatre arts named after Marsel Salimjanov. Three republican prizes in the sphere of theatre arts are awarded one biennially.

In order to encourage winners of the annual open team contest for programming among students and schoolchildren of the Republic of Tatarstan, prizes of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan for winning the annual open team contest for programming among students and schoolchildren were established by Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-182 of March 31, 2010.

Special state grants of the Republic of Tatarstan

In order to consolidate the state support in receiving professional training, to preserve and further develop intellectual potential of the Republic of Tatarstan, to encourage post-graduate students, students and post-graduate students, students of military schools and private educational facilities of the Republic of Tatarstan having state educational accreditation, who demonstrated excellent academic progress, have won and taken medal places in educational and scientific, as well as subject related conferences and Olympiads, the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-168 of March 3, 1998 (with amendments as of June 28, 2002, April 22, 2003, October 14, 2006, April 28, 2008, May 23, 2011, September 6,2014) special state grants of the Republic of Tatarstan for post-graduate students, students and post-graduate students, students of military schools, and full-time students of state, military and government-accredited non-state educational establishments of higher, secondary and elementary vocational education of the Republic of Tatarstan were established.
The President of the Republic of Tatarstan meets the winners of the state grants of the Republic of Tatarstan annually.

In order to consolidate efforts of public bodies, public organizations, enterprises and establishments of all patterns of ownership aimed at support of gifted children and talented youth in the Republic of Tatarstan, to develop the republican festival movement “Sozvezdie-Yoldyzlyk” (“Constellation”), the Decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No УП-165 of April 29, 2006 (with amendments of July 16, 2007, December 17, 2007 and April 28, 2008, April 17, 2009, December 7, 2012) established annual special state one-time grants to winners of the open republican television youth variety art festival “Sozvezdie-Yoldyzlyk”.

To provide additional state support to students of the state professional education and training institutions, 100 scholarships of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan were established for the full-time students of the state professional education and training institutions located at the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan by the decree of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan No. УП-835 of December 21, 2010. The scholarships are to be awarded to winners and prize recipients of the final stages of All-Russian and International competitions of high-school students, of which 50 are to be given to the permanent residents of the Republic of Tatarstan and 50 to the students from other regions of the Russian Federation.


Grants of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan

In order to enhance state support for outstanding art projects in the field of theatre, music, choreography and cinematography under Statute 94 of the Constitution of the Republic of Tatarstan and Article 28 (2) of the Law of the Republic of Tatarstan ‘About the culture’ 8 grants of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan in the field of culture, art and cinematography were established by the Edict of the President of the Republic of Tatarstan № УП-168 of April 2, 2007 (with amendments as of March 23, 2015). Grants are awarded annually. Grants are assigned by the President of the Republic of Tatarstan upon submission made by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan.
Grants are awarded annually. Grant recipients which are to be nominated by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan will be chosen by the President of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Премии, стипендии, гранты

 

Государственные премии Республики Татарстан

 

В целях дальнейшего развития науки и техники в Республике Татарстан, стимулирования научно - технического прогресса и поощрения выдающихся достижений в области науки и техники Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 16 апреля 1993 года № УП-206 (с изменениями от 9 марта 1999 года, 13 декабря 2000 года, 6 апреля 2001 года, 24 декабря 2005 года, 4 апреля 2006 года, 12 января 2007 года, 20 марта 2008 года, 16 декабря 2013 года, 9 декабря 2014 года) учреждены восемь ежегодных Государственных премий Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники.

Государственные премии Республики Татарстан в области науки и техники присуждаются:

  • за значительный вклад в развитие гуманитарных, естественных и технических наук, соответствующий уровню передовых отечественных и мировых достижений и способствующий социально-экономическому развитию и духовному прогрессу Республики Татарстан;
  • за разработку и внедрение принципиально новых ресурсосберегающих и экологически чистых технологий и техники, прогрессивных материалов, машин и механизмов, которые по своим показателям находятся на уровне лучших мировых аналогов;
  • за выдающиеся производственные результаты, полученные на основе широкого внедрения достижений науки и техники и обеспечивающие высокую производительность труда, создание качественно новых видов продукции.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Татарстан  от 31 декабря 2004 года № УП-824 (с изменениями от 7 декабря 2005 года, 29 января 2009 года, 7 сентября 2011 года, 7 марта 2013 года, 15 марта 2014 года2 марта 2015 годаГосударственные премии Республики Татарстан имени Габдуллы Тукая присуждаются ежегодно указом Президента Республики Татарстан за наиболее выдающиеся, получившие общественное признание, внесшие значительный вклад в развитие отечественной и национальной культуры произведения литературы и искусства, отличающиеся высоким уровнем профессионального мастерства, обладающие своеобразием авторского стиля, новизной и оригинальностью, а также за выдающиеся научные исследования в области искусствоведения и литературоведения. Ежегодно присуждаются три Государственных премии Республики Татарстан имени Габдуллы Тукая.
 

В целях дальнейшего развития химической науки в Республике Татарстан, поощрения ученых за выдающиеся научные труды, научные открытия и изобретения в области фосфорорганической химии и увековечения памяти академиков А.Е.Арбузова и Б.А.Арбузова Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 11 июля 1997 г. № УП-359 (с изменениями от 18 августа 2006 года, 25 сентября 2013 года) учреждена Международная Арбузовская премия в области фосфорорганической химии, присуждаемая один раз в два года.
 

В целях дальнейшего развития инженерных наук в Республике Татарстан, поощрения ученых за выдающиеся научные труды, научные открытия и изобретения в области инженерных наук и увековечения памяти Андрея Николаевича Туполева Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 1 ноября 2014 г. № УП-1014 учреждена Международная премия имени А.Н. Туполева за выдающийся вклад в области инженерных наук, присуждаемая один раз в два года. Премия присуждается ко дню рождения А.Н. Туполева - 10 ноября одному российскому или иностранному ученому персонально за отдельные научные достижения, конструкторские работы, а также за их совокупность.
 

В целях стимулирования научной, научно-технической и инновационной деятельности молодых ученых в области инженерных наук и увековечения памяти академика Российской академии наук, почетного члена Академии наук Республики Татарстан, дважды лауреата Государственной премии СССР Вячеслава Евгеньевича Алемасова Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 22 сентября 2014 г. № УП-913 учреждена Государственная премия Республики Татарстан имени В.Е. Алемасова. Государственная премия Республики Татарстан имени В.Е. Алемасова присуждается молодым ученым за выдающиеся научные достижения в области инженерных наук и значительный вклад в развитие приоритетных отраслей науки и промышленности. Ежегодно к 1 июля присуждаются три премии имени В.Е. Алемасова.
 

В целях дальнейшего развития театрального искусства в Республике Татарстан и увековечения памяти Марселя Салимжанова Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 7 ноября 2014 г. № УП-1019 учреждена Республиканская премия в области театрального искусства имени Марселя Салимжанова. Три Республиканские премии в области театрального искусства имени Марселя Салимжанова присуждаются один раз в два года.
 

В целях поощрения победителей ежегодного открытого командного турнира по программированию среди студентов и школьников Республики Татарстан Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 31 марта 2010 года № УП-182 учреждены премии Президента Республики Татарстан за победу в ежегодном открытом командном турнире по программированию среди студентов и школьников Республики Татарстан.
 

Специальные государственные стипендии Республики Татарстан

В целях усиления государственной поддержки в получении профессионального образования, сохранения и развития интеллектуального потенциала Республики Татарстан, поощрения аспирантов, адъюнктов, студентов и курсантов государственных, в том числе военных, и имеющих государственную аккредитацию образовательной деятельности частных образовательных организаций в Республике Татарстан за отличную успеваемость, победу и призовые места на научно-практических конференциях и предметных олимпиадах, Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 3 марта 1998 года № УП-168 (с изменениями от 28 июня 2002 года, 22 апреля 2003 года, 14 октября 2006 года, 28 апреля 2008 года, 23 мая 2011 года, 6 сентября 2014 г.) были учреждены специальные государственные стипендии Республики Татарстан для аспирантов, адъюнктов, студентов и курсантов государственных, в том числе военных, и имеющих государственную аккредитацию образовательной деятельности частных образовательных организаций.

Ежегодно в Казанском Кремле проходит встреча Президента Республики Татарстан с лауреатами государственных стипендий Республики Татарстан. 

В целях консолидации усилий государственных органов, общественных организаций, предприятий и учреждений всех форм собственности, направленных на поддержку одаренных детей и талантливой молодежи в Республике Татарстан, развития республиканского фестивального движения "Созвездие-Йолдызлык" Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 29 апреля 2006 года № УП-165 (с изменениями от 16 июля и 17 декабря 2007 года, 28 апреля 2008 года, 17 апреля 2009 года, 20 августа, 7 декабря 2012 года и 17 марта 2015 года) были учреждены ежегодные специальные государственные стипендии для победителей открытого республиканского телевизионного молодежного фестиваля эстрадного искусства "Созвездие-Йолдызлык", выплачиваемые единовременно.

В целях оказания дополнительной государственной поддержки студентам государственных образовательных учреждений высшего профессионального образования Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 21 декабря 2010 года № УП-835 (с изменениями от 4 июня 2014 года) учреждено 100 стипендий Президента Республики Татарстан для студентов очной формы обучения государственных образовательных учреждений высшего профессионального образования, расположенных на территории Республики Татарстан, из числа победителей и призеров заключительного этапа всероссийской и международных олимпиад школьников, в том числе: 50 стипендий – для студентов, постоянно проживающих на территории Республики Татарстан, 50 стипендий – для студентов из других субъектов Российской Федерации.


Гранты Президента Республики Татарстан

В целях усиления государственной поддержки наиболее значимых творческих проектов ведущих коллективов в области театрального, музыкального, хореографического искусства и кинематографии, в соответствии со статьей 94 Конституции Республики Татарстан, статьей 28(2) Закона Республики Татарстан "О культуре" Указом Президента Республики Татарстан от 2 апреля 2007 года № УП-168 (с изменениями от 23 марта 2015 г., 23 марта 2015 г.) учреждено 8 грантов Президента Республики Татарстан в области культуры, искусства и кинематографии.

Гранты предоставляются ежегодно. Получатели грантов определяются Президентом Республики Татарстан по представлению Кабинета Министров Республики Татарстан.